Pages Menu
Categories Menu


Group Scout Leader: Mrs. Wathsala Wijewickrema

Administrators: Mrs. Zulfa Mohamed & Mrs. Anoushka Fernando

Name of the Pack

Name of the Pack Leader and Assistant Cub Leaders

Pack 1A

Ms. Devthilini De Silva

Pack 1B

Ms. Wageesha De Zoysa

Mrs. Thilani De Silva

Pack 2A

Mrs. Michelle Jesudason


Pack 2B

Mrs. Dayalini David

Ms. Yoga Sharma

Pack 3A

Ms. Danuji De Silva

Mrs. Tharanga Illankoon

Pack 3B

Mrs. Anoushka Fernando

Mrs. Mary Lindon

by Bliss Drive Review